Announcements

Help bring the Light into the darkness…

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Pray for the 1-Day Retreat Sat, Jan 18, 2020

The theme is “Put on the Full Armor of God". The retreat is based upon Ephesians 6:10-17 and the key scripture is Ephesians  6:13: Therefore take up the whole armor of God, so that you may be able to withstand on that evil day, and having done everything, to stand firm.”  The retreat is being led by Jay Vedanayagam.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KAIROS #65 Weekend: Thurs, April 23 to Sun, April 26, 2020

God is assembling a team of servants to be led by Wade Brehm. The meeting dates are listed below with detailed information including meeting addresses, Team Application, and Closing Application to be available shortly. A special 2hr Core Team Planning Meeting for a selected 8-10 leadership roles will be held on Sat, Jan 25.

The Closing Application will be available soon & can be downloaded by clicking the down arrow at the bottom of Participate.

Team Formation Meetings for Kairos #65:

#1 Sat, Feb 15

#2&3 Sat, Mar 7 

#4&5 Sat, Mar 28

#6&7 Sat, Apr 18 

#8 Thurs, Apr 23       Aldersgate UMC, 13217 FM 1764 Rd, Santa Fe, 77510

K65 Weekend Thurs, Apr 23 to Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Closing Ceremony Sun, Apr 26, 3-5PM Darrington Chapel

Instructional Reunion Sat, May 2, 6:45AM with Prayer & Share immediately following at 2PM  

Please be in prayer about How Can I Help? on Darrington #65.